

## Annual Meeting Minutes November 2, 2019

- 1) Call to Order at 9:00 AM by President, K. Gay.
- 2) Attendance: S. Martin, E. Martin, D. McCarthy, J. Henderson, D. Verdun, C. Zeiter, F. Nanin, P. Callahan, D. Sawyer, C. Hoss, S. Rice, S. Bonde, T. Ptach, N. LaBue, J. Moyer, M. Richardson, M. Bondarchuk, J. Beckos, C. Jett, PJ Jenick, E. DelliQuadri, T. Herbst, R. Rupert, P. Miller, K. Gay, J. Jett, K. Wormsbecker, M. Chard, G. Brooks, S. Decker, G. Capillupo, S. Faires, T. Seeling, P. Daley, J. Kirk
- 3) Approval of Agenda, Motion by G. Brooks, Second by S. Martin, Unanimous Approval
- 4) Approval of Minutes from Oct. 27, 2018, Motion by S. Bonde, Second by S. Martin, Unanimous Approval
- 5) President's Report by Ken Gay
  - a) RMSRO New Logo. Provided by A. Congleton, Lousy, LLC. Discussion of selection process.
  - b) Volunteer Recognition Program
  - c) New location / concept for our clinics. Need everyone's support and participation. Money saved is significant.
- 6) Financial Report by Treasurer, Pat Miller
  - a) 6/30/18 year end Net Worth \$30,773.54
    - i) Inflows \$8,039.93, Outflows \$9,659.94
    - ii) Net Loss \$1,620.01
    - iii) Motion to accept by C. Jett, Second by E. Martin, Unanimous Approval
  - b) Volunteer Recognition Program
    - i) Explanation of levels and awards offered
    - ii) Full explanation in separate document
  - c) TD Update estimating Oct 31 (TBD after FIS meetings scheduled)
  - d) RMSRO Clinics the weekend after the TD Update;
    - i) Location: The Peak School
- 7) Next year's RMSRO Members Meeting
  - i) Same format as this year, Nov 2, 2019, prior to the TD Update
- 8) Election of Trustees:
  - a) Terms Up: B. Ghent, G. Wright, J. Jett; All have agreed to continue to serve as board members
  - b) Motion: Nominations be accepted as a slate by T. Ptack, Second G. Brooks, Unanimous Approval
- 9) Old Business:

- a) C. Hoss is relocating and will not serve as a board member past the 2019-2020 season.
- 10) New Business: None
- 11) Adjourn at 9:45 AM Motion by J. Beckos, Second by J. Kirk, Unanimous Approval